The band performed four separate concert programs in The Woodlands area this season. The band also sponsored the second annual Bayou City Community Band Festival. 

Members of the board:

  • Josh Teter, president
  • Jesse Warmanen, vice-president
  • Chelsea Taylor, treasurer
  • Susan Fowler, secretary
  • John Benes, librarian
  • Countey Bonfils, member at large
  • Kenneth Floyd, member at large
  • Nancy Hallaron, member at large
  • Matthew Shetz, member at large