The 2006-2007 concert season included five concerts in The Woodlands. The band also performed in the Houston Area Community Music Festival. 

Board members included

  • Dr. Richard L Byrd, Music Director
  • Ed Hendrickson, President
  • Kevin Patrick, Vice President
  • Vicki Roth, Treasurer
  • Len Bates, Secretary
  • Robert Higgason, Legal Advisor
  • Susan Fowler, Member at Large
  • Nancy Hallaron, Member at Large
  • Bob Morales, Member at Large
  • Karen Moberg, Member at Large
  • Tommy Tuggle, Assistant Conductor, Member at Large
  • Jesse Warmanen, Member at Large